Contactpersonen

Directeur
Frank Droste
T: 074 - 265 72 00
E: frank.droste@kulturhusborne.nl

 

Adjunct-directeur

Frank Vennegoor

T: 074 - 265 72 00

E: frank.vennegoor@kulturhusborne.nl

 

Muziekschool

Frank Vennegoor

T: 074 265 72 00

E:frank.vennegoor@kulturhusborne.nl

 

Bibliotheek

Mathilde Zoetebier

T: 074 - 265 72 00

E: mathilde.zoetebier@kulturhusborne.nl

 

Welzijn Borne

Marijke Adams

T: 074 - 265 72 62

E: marijke.adams@kulturhusborne.nl

 

Horeca, Facilitaire diensten en Reserveringen

Michel Hoekstra

T: 074 - 265 72 03

E: michel.hoekstra@kulturhusborne.nl

Programmering, Promotie, Cultuur

Laura Reymer

T: 074 - 265 72 00

E: laura.reymer@kulturhusborne.nl

 

Financiële administratie

Frans Perik

T: 074 - 265 72 63

E: frans.perik@kulturhusborne.nl